Anadolu Hospital Istanbul

MedAdvisor Anadolu Hospital Istanbul

Anadolu International Medical Center is a modern multidisciplinary clinic located in the picturesque suburb of Istanbul. The clinic treats a wide range of diseases using the latest medical technologies and a professional team of specialists trained in Europe and the USA.

The center was founded in 2005 by the Anadolu Charitable Foundation. Its peculiarity is affiliation with the world famous Johns Hopkins Medicine research medical center in the USA. Thanks to this, Anadolu operates according to high American standards and is on a par with leading medical institutions in the world. At the same time, the cost of treatment in Turkey is lower, which does not affect in any way the high quality.

The high quality of the clinic's work is confirmed by independent international organizations such as ESMO (European Society for Medical Oncology), OECI (Organization of European Cancer Institutes), JCI (Joint Commission International) and Planetree (Gold Certificate for Patient-Oriented Care). For many years, Anadolu has been one of the 10 best hospitals in the world for medical tourism in the ranking of the international organization MTQUA (Medical Tourism Quality Control Alliance, USA).

Anadolu Medical Center has its own International Department of more than 85 employees, which takes care of all patients from abroad. There are 25 Russian-speaking coordinators, translators and medical coordinators working here, which makes treatment in Turkey possible for Russians and citizens of the CIS. They help foreign patients free of charge to get a “second medical opinion” of doctors about the diagnosis and the necessary treatment, to organize a trip and undergo treatment in a clinic in Turkey, as well as to stay in touch with doctors upon returning home. Every year, the specialists of the International Department serve more than 6,500 foreign patients from more than 65 countries of the world.

  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto

Location

Cumhuriyet Mah, 2255. Sk. No: 3, 41400 Gebze / Kocaeli, Turkey

Ask your question to the clinic

Anadolu Hospital Istanbul

MedAdvisor Anadolu Hospital Istanbul

Международный Медицинский центр Anadolu — это современная многопрофильная клиника, расположенная в живописном пригороде Стамбула. Она занимается лечением широкого спектра заболеваний посредством новейших медицинских технологий и профессиональной команды специалистов, прошедших обучение в Европе и США.

Центр был основан в 2005 году Благотворительным Фондом «Анадолу». Его особенностью является аффилиация со всемирно известным научно-исследовательским медицинским центром Johns Hopkins Medicine в США. Благодаря этому Anadolu работает по высоким американским стандартам и находится на одном уровне с ведущими медицинскими учреждениями мира. Стоимость лечения в Турции при этом ниже, что никак не влияет на высокое качество.

Высокое качество работы клиники подтверждено независимыми международными организациями, такими как ESMO (Европейское общество медицинской онкологии), ОЕСI (Организация Европейских Онкологических институтов), JCI (Объединённая международная комиссия) и Planetree (Золотой сертификат за пациент-ориентированный уход). На протяжении многих лет Anadolu входит в 10 лучших клиник мира для медицинского туризма в рейтинге международной организации MTQUA (Альянс по контролю качества медицинского туризма, США).

Медицинский центр Anadolu имеет собственный Международный отдел, состоящий из более чем 85 сотрудников, который берет на себя всю заботу о пациентах из-за рубежа. Здесь работают 25 русскоязычных координаторов, переводчиков и врачей-координаторов, что делает возможным лечение в Турции для россиян и граждан СНГ. Они бесплатно помогают иностранным пациентам получить «второе медицинское мнение» врачей по поводу диагноза и необходимого лечения, организовать поездку и пройти лечение в клинике в Турции, а также оставаться на связи с докторами по возвращению домой. Ежегодно специалисты Международного отдела обслуживают более 6.500 иностранных пациентов из более 65 стран мира.

  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto
  • anadolu foto

Расположение

Cumhuriyet Mah, 2255. Sk. No: 3, 41400 Gebze / Kocaeli, Турция

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике