İstinye University Hospital

MedAdvisor İstinye University Hospital

Combining academic approach of Istinye University with flawless service approach of the Liv Hospital and Medical Park Concept, Istinye University Hospital intends to achieve the “excellence” in healthcare services, based on patient-oriented approach, physician staff and state of the art infrastructure.

Starting its life in Istanbul Esenyurt in December 2016, Istinye University Hospital is founded on 25 year-old knowledge and experience of MLP Care, the company of Medical Park, VM Medical Park and Liv Hospital, in the field of healthcare.

Istinye University Hospital not only conducts education and research activities, but also renders tertiary healthcare services and admits patients to all branches, ranging from general surgery and organ transplantation to IVF and pediatric surgery. Istinye University Hospital one of the few hospitals in Turkey which has Pediatric Intensive Care Unit.

In this 17 storey hospital there are more than 300 patient beds, 12 operating rooms, 94 intensive care /observation beds and a heliport for emergency patient transfers are available.

  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto

Location

Aşık Veysel Mah, Süleyman Demirel Cd. No:1, 34517 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Турция

Ask your question to the clinic

Университетская клиника Истинье

MedAdvisor Университетская клиника Истинье

Сочетая академический подход Университета Истинье с безупречным сервисным подходом клиники Лив и Концепции Медикал Парк, Университетская больница Истинье намерена достичь «совершенства» в сфере медицинских услуг, основываясь на ориентированном на пациента подходе, персонале врачей и современной инфраструктуре.

Университетская больница Истинье, начавшая свою деятельность в Стамбуле в декабре 2016 года, основана на 25-летнем опыте и знаниях MLP Care, компании Medical Park, VM Medical Park и Liv Hospital, в области здравоохранения.

Университетская клиника Истинье не только проводит образовательную и исследовательскую деятельность, но также оказывает услуги третичного медицинского обслуживания и принимает пациентов во все отделения, от общей хирургии и трансплантации органов до ЭКО и детской хирургии. Университетская клиника Истинье - одна из немногих больниц в Турции, в которой есть педиатрическое отделение интенсивной терапии.

В этой 17-этажной больнице имеется более 300 палат, 12 операционных, 94 палаты интенсивной терапии / наблюдения и вертолетная площадка для экстренной транспортировки пациентов.

  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto
  • istine foto

Расположение

Aşık Veysel Mah, Süleyman Demirel Cd. No:1, 34517 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Турция

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике