Medical Park Ankara

MedAdvisor Medical Park Ankara

Medical Park Ankara – is a multidisciplinary hospital, within the walls of which provide expert assistance in all areas of clinical medicine. Priority – intensive care, surgery, oncology. Being the widest network of hospitals in Turkey, using all the knowledge gained in the field of medicine, as well as a unique experience, Medical Park provides every day ever- expanding medical services, pursuing a policy under the slogan «Health for All».

Guided by their own understanding of the professional provision of services in the health sector for the best provision, understanding the best organization of the structure of providing medical services, on the basis of closed premises of 22 thousand square meters, 144 inpatient facilities, 6 operating rooms and 72 clinics, Medical Park works to the benefit of patient health.

In the diagnosis and treatment of vital diseases, the specialists of all relevant departments work in close cooperation with the aim of conducting a thorough examination, diagnosis and effective treatment. All this has a positive effect on treatment, ensuring the provision of reliable medical services to the patient, as well as allowing you to predict the course of the disease and the circumstances that may be faced during the treatment process.

Medical Park Hospital is at your service with its advanced vision, including the concept of patient-focused services, the use of advanced diagnostic and treatment methods, the involvement of specialist doctors and the idea of health!

  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto

Hospital doctors

Medical Park Ankara
Docent Mukadder Bilgic
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Hava Keklikoglu
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Onur Gencler
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Abducelil Yildirim
Medical Park Ankara
Professor Bynyamin Yavuz
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Selcuk Ozkan
Medical Park Ankara
Professor Erol Koc
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Hamidullah Khurami
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Gokce Kurmus
Medical Park Ankara
Professor Isilay Nadir
Medical Park Ankara
Professor Hakan Alagozlu
Medical Park Ankara
Docent Surgeon Deniz Esinler
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Surgeon Pinar Celtemen
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Surgeon Ertan Ozturk
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Surgeon Dilek Akar
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Surgeon Aylin Ayrim
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Surgeon Ahmet Ozer
Medical Park Ankara
Docent Sibel Yalcın
Medical Park Ankara
Doctor Leyla Dervisoglu

Location

Medical Park - Kent Koop Mah., 1868. Sok. No:15, 06680 Batıkent/Yenimahalle/Yenimahalle/Ankara

Ask your question to the clinic

Больница Medical Park

MedAdvisor Medical Park

Medical Park Ankara (Медикал Парк Анкара) – многопрофильная больница, в стенах которой оказывают квалифицированную помощь по всем направлениям клинической медицины. Приоритетные – интенсивная терапия, хирургия, онкология. Будучи самой широкой сетью больниц в Турции, используя все накопленные знания в области медицины, а также уникальный опыт, Medical Park предоставляет с каждым днем все расширяющиеся медицинские услуги, проводя политику под лозунгом «Здоровье для всех».

Руководствуясь собственным пониманием профессионального оказания услуг в секторе здравоохранения для наилучшего их предоставления, пониманием наилучшей организации структуры предоставления медицинских услуг на базе закрытых помещений площадью 22 тысячи квадратных метров, 144 мест в стационаре, 6 операционных и 72 поликлиник, Medical Park работает на пользу здоровья пациентов.

При диагностике и лечении жизненно важных заболеваний врачиспециалисты всех соответствующих отделений работают в тесном сотрудничестве с целью проведения тщательного обследования и эффективного лечения. Все это оказывает положительное влияние на лечение, обеспечивая предоставление верных медицинских услуг пациенту, а также позволяя прогнозировать течение заболевания и обстоятельства, с которыми, возможно, придется столкнуться в ходе лечебного процесса.

Больница Medical Park к Вашим услугам со своим передовым видением, включающим концепцию услуг, сфокусированных на пациенте, применении передовых методов диагностики и лечения, привлечении врачей-специалистов и идее здоровья!

  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto
  • medical foto

Расположение

Kent Koop Mah., 1868. Sok. No:15, 06680 BatД±kent / Yenimahalle / Yenimahalle / Ankara

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике