Hospital Medicana International

MedAdvisor Medicana International

The Medicana International Ankara Hospital - is one of the leading medical centers, which belongs to the largest network of medical facilities in Turkey Medicana. The hospital incorporates under one roof all specialties of the modern medicine, focusing particularly on bone marrow transplantation, neurosurgery, cardiology, cardiovascular surgery, medical oncology, radiation oncology, Cyberknife treatment, nuclear medicine, kidney transplantation, liver transplantation and IVF services.

With a large total indoor space (about 20,000 sq. km), 215 beds, modern architecture, high-end technology and modern quality management system, the hospital treats both Turkish citizens and many international patients. Every year, more and more patients from Europe, CIS, Northern Africa and Middle East come to Ankara to receive modern medical treatment, which meets the strictest quality standards.

A particular clinical focus is cancer treatment. The hospital has at its disposal state-of-the-art medical technologies, including, multislice CT, PET-CT, MRI ultrasound, LINAC linear accelerators capable of making IMRT, conventional and interventional radiology, nuclear medicine imaging methods and radiation oncology, which allow the physicians of the hospital to provide comprehensive diagnostics and treatment of all oncological diseases.

The hospital has brought together the best medical academic staff in the field of kidney, liver and bone marrow transplantation, etc. All employees of the hospital are constantly looking for new, clinically proven treatments in order to ensure that each patient will receive the best and most appropriate treatment.

  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto

Hospital doctors

Medicana International
Professor Siren Sezer
Medicana International
Professor Mujdat Yenicesu
Medicana International
Professor Emre Tutal
Medicana International
Professor Surgeon SaitSirin
Medicana International
Professor Surgeon Gokhan Kurt
Medicana International
Professor Alev Leventoglu
Medicana International
Doctor Arif Tolga Sonmez
Medicana International
Doctor Surgeon Erkan Ozturk
Medicana International
Doctor Surgeon Ulas Sozener
Medicana International
Doctor Esra Elmali
Medicana International
Doctor Surgeon Tolga Soyal
Medicana International
Doctor Surgeon Hakki Sahin
Medicana International
Professor Mete Alpaslan
Medicana International
Professor Mehmet Yokusoglu
Medicana International
Professor Engin Bozkurt
Medicana International
Docent Sinan Kocaman
Medicana International
Doctor Veli Vefali
Medicana International
Doctor Ersin Saricam
Medicana International
Doctor Elif Saadet
Medicana International
Professor Sefa Guliter
Medicana International
Docent Ahmet Erdil
Medicana International
Professor Surgeon Sevtap Kilic
Medicana International
Professor Surgeon Iskender Baser
Medicana International
Docent Surgeon Suleyman Akarsu

Location

Söğütözü, 2176. Sk. No: 3, 06510 Çankaya/Ankara

Ask your question to the clinic

Больница Medicana International

MedAdvisor Medicana International

Международная больница Medicana International (Медикана Интернешнл) - один из ведущих медицинских центров, который входит в крупнейшую сеть медицинских учреждений Турции Medicana. Больница объединяет под одной крышей все специальности современной медицины, уделяя особое внимание трансплантации костного мозга, нейрохирургии, кардиологии, сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, медицинской онкологии, радиационной онкологии, лечению киберножом, ядерной медицине, трансплантации почек, трансплантации печени и услугам ЭКО.

С большой общей внутренней площадью (около 20 000 м²), 215 палатами, современной архитектурой, передовыми технологиями и современной системой управления качеством, больница обслуживает как граждан Турции, так и многих иностранных пациентов. Каждый год все больше и больше пациентов из Европы, стран СНГ, Северной Африки и Ближнего Востока приезжают в Анкару, чтобы получить современное медицинское лечение, которое соответствует самым строгим стандартам качества.

Особое клиническое направление - лечение рака. Больница располагает современными медицинскими технологиями, в том числе мультиспиральным КТ, ПЭТ-КТ, ультразвуком МРТ, линейными ускорителями LINAC, способными выполнять IMRT, традиционную и интервенционную радиологию, методы визуализации в ядерной медицине и радиационной онкологии. Это позволяет врачам больницы обеспечить комплексную диагностику и лечение всех онкологических заболеваний.

Больница собрала лучших медицинских работников в области трансплантации почек, печени, костного мозга и т. д. Все сотрудники больницы постоянно ищут новые, клинически проверенные методы лечения, чтобы каждый пациент получал лучшее и наиболее подходящее лечение.

  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto
  • medicana foto

Врачи клиники

Medicana International
Доктор Ариф Сонмез
Medicana International
Доктор Эсра Элмалы
Medicana International
Доктор Элиф Саадэт

Расположение

Söğütözü, 2176. Sk. No: 3, 06510 Çankaya/Ankara

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике