Memorial Hospital Antalya

MedAdvisor Memorial Hospital Antalya

The Memorial clinic network in Antalya is represented by four hospitals - Memorial Antalya, Memorial Lara, Medstar Memorial and Medstar Topchular. These institutions are the center of medical tourism in the Mediterranean region. Thousands of patients from over 92 countries of the world are served here every year. The high quality of the services provided is confirmed by the certificates of the Joint International Commission (JCI).

Antalya Memorial Hospital was founded in 2010. More than 400 medical staff work here. There are five state-of-the-art operating theaters and 132 high-comfort wards, as well as 28 intensive care wards at the disposal of patients. The clinic has more than three dozen departments, in particular: a radiological department, an angiology service, an interventional radiology department, a gynecological service, a chemotherapy and diagnostics center. It is worth noting that this hospital was one of the first in Turkey to be accredited by the American Embryology Society IVF.

Memorial Medstar Clinic was opened in 1999. It is designed for 124 wards in a hospital. The hospital premises cover an area of 18,500 m2. The main areas of focus are: oncohematology, oncology, transplantology, neurosurgery, gastroenterology, gynecology, endocrinology, and radiology. The hospital offers innovative radiation therapy methods: Image Guided Radiation Therapy (IGRT) and Respiratory Radiation Therapy (RGRT).

Clinic Medstar Topchular is a hospital of the Memorial group, which has been serving patients from all over the world since 1999. The total area of the institution exceeds 4,600 m2. The number of wards is more than 60 (58 beds for inpatient patients and 4 wards in the intensive care unit). There are 16 boxes for neonatal intensive care.

Memorial Lara Hospital is the leading medical center in Turkey for the treatment of thyroid and breast diseases. It also provides services in the field of neurology, pediatrics, general surgery, otolaryngology, therapy and obstetrics.

  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto

Location

Zafer Mah. Yıldırım Beyazıt Cad. No: 91, Dokuma, 07025 Kepez / Antalya, Turkey

Ask your question to the clinic

Memorial Hospital Antalya

MedAdvisor Memorial Hospital Antalya

Сеть клиник Мемориал в Анталии представлена четырьмя больницами - Мемориал Анталия, Мемориал Лара, Медстар Мемориал и Медстар Топчулар. Эти учреждения являются центром медицинского туризма Средиземноморского региона. Здесь ежегодно обслуживаются тысячи пациентов из более чем 92-х стран мира. Высокое качество предоставляемых услуг подтверждено сертификатами Международной объединенной комиссии (JCI).

Госпиталь Мемориал Анталия основан в 2010 году. Здесь работают более 400 медицинских сотрудников. К услугам пациентов пять операционных залов, оборудованных по последнему слову техники, и 132 палаты повышенного комфорта, а также 28 палат интенсивной терапии. В клинике функционирует более трех десятков отделений, в частности: радиологическое отделение, служба ангиологии, отдел интервенционной радиологии, гинекологическая служба, центр химиотерапии и диагностики. Стоит отметить, что эта больница одной из первых в Турции прошла аккредитацию Американского общества эмбриологии IVF.

Клиника Мемориал Медстар была открыта в 1999 году. Она рассчитана на 124 палаты в стационаре. Помещение больницы занимает площадь в 18,500 м2. Основными направлениями являются: онкогематология, онкология, трансплантология, нейрохирургия, гастроэнтерология, гинекология, эндокринология, и радиология. В больнице доступны инновационные методы лучевой терапии: радиационная терапия под визуальным контролем (IGRT) и дыхательная радиотерапия (RGRT).

Клиника Медстар Топчулар - это больница группы Мемориал, которая с 1999 года обслуживает пациентов со всего мира. Общая территория учреждения превышает 4,600 м2. Количество палат - более 60 (58 мест для пациентов стационара и 4 палаты в отделении интенсивной терапии). Предусмотрено 16 боксов для интенсивной терапии новорожденных.

Больница Мемориал Лара является ведущим медицинским центром Турции по лечению заболеваний щитовидной железы и груди. Также здесь предоставляются услуги в области неврологии, педиатрии, общей хирургии, отоларингологии, терапии и акушерства.

  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto
  • memorialan foto

Расположение

Zafer Mah. Yıldırım Beyazıt Cad. No: 91, Dokuma, 07025 Kepez / Antalya, Турция

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике