FizyoCare rehabilitation center Ankara

MedAdvisor FizyoCare rehabilitation center Ankara

FizyoCare rehabilitation center which operates in a 3000 m2 closed space, has all the requirements of modern physical therapy and rehabilitation within its scope. The physical therapy and rehabilitation of cerebral damage, stroke, spinal cord injuries, Parkinson, muscular diseases, geriatrics, prosthesis rehabilitation, walking and balance disorders which lead to adult disability, is monitored by FizyoCare team of experts who are renowned for their success in this field, by utilizing all kinds of advanced technologies.

A team of specialists, carries out serious work in the field of pediatric rehabilitation both nationally and internationally, using the most advanced technologies. All diseases leading to childhood disability, in particular cerebral palsy, can be successfully controlled and treated at any level.

FizyoCare rehabilitation center patients are treated for muscoskeletal and rheumatic pain, by the application of physical therapy modalities and Algology (pain medicine). The FizyoCare Center includes therapy rooms, analysis and training laboratories, robotic and state-of-the-art treatment rooms, rehabilitation rooms, therapy pools, and special therapy baths that can provide separate services for adults and children. FizyoCare is an exemplary healthcare facility with a team and equipment that can provide physiotherapy and rehabilitation services in accordance with international quality standards at all stages of life from birth to death.

FizyoCare rehabilitation center received the “INTERNATIONAL HEALTH TOURISM ATHORIZATION CERTIFICATE” in 2018.

Location

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Taner Kışlalı, 2400 cadde No: 6, 06810 Çankaya/Ankara, Türkiye

Ask your question to the clinic

Реабилитационный центр FizyoCare Ankara

MedAdvisor Реабилитационный центр FizyoCare Ankara

Реабилитационный центр FizyoCare, который работает на закрытом пространстве площадью 3000 м2, отвечает всем требованиям современной физиотерапии и реабилитации. Физическая терапия и реабилитация при церебральных повреждениях; реабилитации после проведения операций по установке протезов; инсульте; травмах спинного мозга; болезни Паркинсона; мышечных заболеваний; гериатрии; реабилитации после проведения операций по установке протезов; нарушений ходьбы и равновесия, приводящих к инвалидности у взрослых, контролируется командой экспертов FizyoCare, известных своими успехами в этой области, использующей все виды передовых технологий.

Команда специалистов, проводит серьезную работу в области педиатрической реабилитации как на национальном, так и на международном уровне, используя самые передовые технологии. Все болезни, приводящие к детской инвалидности, в частности церебральный паралич, можно успешно контролировать и лечить на любом уровне.

Пациенты реабилитационного центра FizyoCare проходят лечение от мышечно-скелетной и ревматической боли с применением методов физиотерапии и альгологии (обезболивающего). Центр FizyoCare включает терапевтические залы, аналитические и учебные лаборатории, роботизированные и современные лечебные кабинеты, реабилитационные залы, терапевтические бассейны и специальные лечебные ванны, которые могут предоставлять отдельные услуги для взрослых и детей. Центр FizyoCare является образцовым медицинским учреждением, располагающим командой и оборудованием, которые могут предоставлять физиотерапевтические и реабилитационные услуги в соответствии с международными стандартами качества на всех этапах жизни от рождения до смерти.

Реабилитационный центр FizyoCare получил «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ АВТОРИЗАЦИИ ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНОГО ТУРИЗМА» в 2018 году.

Расположение

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Taner Kışlalı, 2400 cadde No: 6, 06810 Çankaya/Ankara, Türkiye

Задайте ваш вопрос клинике