Spinal surgery

MedAdvisor Spinal surgery

Spinal Surgery Abroad

The spine is a vital element of the human skeleton, responsible for free and painless movement. Anyone who suffers from pain or a limited range of movements associated with problems in the spine should seek help from a surgeon who can offer a specific treatment or operation.

Reconstructive surgery

Spinal reconstruction surgery is a specialized form of surgery performed exclusively by trained surgeons with extensive knowledge of disorders and conditions associated with the spine and spinal cord. Over the years, spinal reconstruction techniques have been improved, and now include the use of the most modern technologies. Typically, patients with severe deformity or displacement of the spine require a complex operation to reconstruct the spine, including the correction of anomalous curvature and stabilization of the spine in a new form.

 

Often a patient with a spinal disorder experiences pain, numbness, loss of strength, or a feeling of pins and needles in the affected or surrounding area. X-ray and / or computed tomography may be useful in identifying the source and severity of the disorder.

 

Indications for reconstructive spinal surgery can be spinal injury or infection, congenital anomalies associated with scoliosis, the presence of metastatic or primary tumors, vascular malformation, pain in the axial skeleton, etc. Surgical intervention is considered only after unsuccessful attempts at conservative treatment.

Spinal surgery

Spinal surgery usually involves spinal fusion surgery. Spinal fusion involves removing an intervertebral disc between two affected vertebrae and tying the vertebrae together. Vertebral fusion eliminates movement and reduces pain.

Recovery

The recovery period after spinal surgery for each person takes place at an individual pace, with its own characteristics. The duration of healing mainly depends on the type of treatment and the patient's state of health. For best results, follow the instructions of the surgeon.

Spinal problems:

And others.

Some of the most common treatments for spinal disorders are:

DISEASES

Хирургия позвоночника

MedAdvisor Хирургия позвоночника

Хирургия позвоночника за рубежом

Позвоночник является жизненно важным элементом скелета человека, отвечающим за свободное и безболезненное движение. Любой, кто страдает от боли или ограниченного диапазона движений, связанных с проблемами в позвоночнике, должен обратиться за помощью к хирургу, который сможет предложить конкретное лечение или операцию.

Реконструктивная хирургия

Операция по реконструкции позвоночника - это специализированная форма хирургии, выполняемая исключительно подготовленными хирургами, обладающими обширными знаниями о расстройствах и состояниях, связанных с позвоночником и спинным мозгом. За прошедшие годы методы реконструкции позвоночника были усовершенствованы, и в настоящее время включают использование самых современных технологий. Обычно пациенты с серьезной деформацией или смещением позвоночника требуют комплексной операции по реконструкции позвоночника, включающей коррекцию аномальной кривизны и стабилизацию позвоночника в новой форме.

 

Часто пациент с расстройством позвоночника испытывает боль, онемение, потерю силы или ощущение булавок и игл в пораженной или окружающей области. Рентген и/или компьютерная томография могут быть полезны для выявления источника и тяжести расстройства.

 

Показаниями к реконструктивной хирургии позвоночника могут быть травма или инфекция позвоночника, врожденные аномалии, связанные со сколиозом, наличие метастатических или первичных опухолей, порок развития сосудов, боль в осевом скелете и т. д. Хирургическое вмешательство рассматривается только после неудачных попыток консервативного лечения.

Спинальная хирургия

Спинальная хирургия по восстановлению позвоночника обычно включает в себя операцию на сращение позвоночника. Спондилодез включает удаление межпозвонкового диска между двумя пораженными позвонками и связывание позвонков вместе. Слияние позвонков устраняет движение и уменьшает боль.

Восстановление

Период восстановления после операции на позвоночнике у каждого человека проходит в индивидуальном темпе, со своими особенностями. Продолжительность заживления, в основном, зависит от типа лечения и состояния здоровья пациента. Для получения лучшего результата, необходимо следовать инструкциям хирурга.

Травмы позвоночника:

И другие.

Некоторые из наиболее распространенных методов лечения заболеваний позвоночника:

ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ

Для быстрого поиска нажмите CNTRL + F