Infectious diseases

MedAdvisor Infectious diseases

Treatment of infectious diseases abroad

Infectious diseases are a large group of human diseases caused by bacteria, viruses, fungi or parasites. Many organisms live inside and outside on our bodies. They are usually harmless or even beneficial, but under certain conditions, some organisms cause diseases

 

There are a number of infectious diseases that are transmitted from person to person, from insect bites or animals. Others are acquired through the use of contaminated food or water, organisms in the environment.

 

Each infectious disease has its own specific signs and symptoms, but often includes fever, fatigue, diarrhea, muscle pain, cough.

 

Light infections can be stopped at home, while some life-threatening infections may require serious treatment and hospitalization.

Infectionist provide comprehensive assistance in the diagnosis and treatment of the widest range of infectious diseases.

Doctors of specialized infectious departments of clinics conduct inpatient examination and treatment of patients with the following infections:

In the practice of treating infectious diseases, specific antibacterial therapy, plasmapheresis, hyperbaric oxygenation, laser therapy, acupuncture and other methods are actively and successfully used.

 

DISEASES

Инфекционные болезни

MedAdvisor Инфекционные болезни

Лечение инфекционных заболеваний за рубежом

Инфекционные заболевания – это обширная группа заболеваний человека, вызываемая бактериями, вирусами, грибками или паразитами. Многие организмы живут внутри и на наших телах. Они, обычно, безвредны или даже полезны, но, при определенных условиях, некоторые организмы вызывают заболевания.

 

Есть ряд инфекционных болезней, которые передаются от человека к человеку, от укусов насекомых или животных. Другие приобретаются через употребление загрязненной пищи или воды, организмов в окружающей среде.

 

Каждое инфекционное заболевание имеет свои специфические признаки и симптомы, но часто включает лихорадку, усталость, диарею, боль в мышцах, кашель.

 

Легкие инфекции могут быть купированы в домашних условиях, в то время как некоторые опасные для жизни инфекции могут потребовать серьезного лечение и госпитализации. Инфекционисты оказывают всестороннюю помощь в диагностике и лечении самого широкого спектра инфекционных заболеваний.

Врачи специализированных инфекционных отделений клиник проводят стационарное обследование и лечение инфекционных больных со следующими инфекциями:

В практике лечения инфекционных заболеваний активно и успешно применяются: специфическая антибактериальная терапия, плазмаферез, гипербарическая оксигенация, лазеротерапия, иглорефлексотерапия и другие методы.

 

ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ

Для быстрого поиска нажмите CNTRL + F