Plastic surgery

MedAdvisor Plastic surgery

Aesthetic / Plastic Surgery Abroad

Plastic surgery is divided into reconstructive and aesthetic. Depending on whether it is done primarily to restore the functions of parts of the body or to change the appearance.

 

Reconstructive surgery - surgery, which, as a rule, is done for medical reasons. It is used in cases when it is necessary to correct facial and bodily defects caused by congenital disorders, injuries, burns and diseases.

 

The procedures, methods and principles of cosmetic surgery are aimed at improving the aesthetic appeal of the patient without medical justification. Symmetries and proportions in this case are key goals.

 

Aesthetic plastic surgery is practiced on all areas of the body - from the face to the legs. They are performed by plastic surgeons who specialize in operations to change the appearance and / or reconstruction of parts of the body of patients who need it.

Examples of plastic surgery for aesthetic purposes:

PROCEDURES

For a quick search, press CTRL + F

Пластическая хирургия

MedAdvisor Пластическая хирургия

Эстетическая/пластическая хирургия за рубежом

Пластическую хирургию разделяют на реконструктивную и эстетическую. В зависимости от того, делается ли она, в первую очередь, для восстановления функций частей тела человека или для изменения внешнего вида.

 

Реконструктивная хирургия – оперативное вмешательство, которое, как правило, делается по медицинским показаниям. Она применяется в тех случаях, когда необходимо исправление лицевых и телесных дефектов, вызванных врожденными нарушениями, травмами, ожогами и болезнями.

 

Процедуры, методы и принципы косметической хирургии направлены на улучшение эстетической привлекательности пациента без медицинского обоснования. Симметрии и пропорции в данном случае являются ключевыми целями.

 

Эстетические пластические операции практикуются на всех областях тела – от лица до голеней. Их проводят пластические хирурги, которые специализируются на операциях по изменению внешнего вида и/или реконструкции частей тела пациентов, которые в этом нуждаются.

Примеры пластических операций в эстетических целях:

ПРОЦЕДУРЫ

Для быстрого поиска нажмите CNTRL + F