You can contact us in any way convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email, instant messengers or telephone. You can also use the quick link form on the right. We will be happy to answer all your questions!
The name of the company - «Med Advisor»
Standard consultation form Detailed consultation form
You can contact us in any way convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email, instant messengers or telephone. You can also use the quick link form on the right. We will be happy to answer all your questions!
The name of the company - «Med Advisor»
You can contact us in any way convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email, instant messengers or telephone. You can also use the quick link form on the right. We will be happy to answer all your questions!
The name of the company - «Med Advisor»
Med Advisor is not a health care provider, but a mediator, a bridge between you, as a User, and a health care providers. Therefore, the information presented on this website is not intended to replace any medical treatment of any kind (including diagnosis, medical examination, consultation, actual treatment, second opinion, etc.), the information on the website is posted to accompany you through the process of getting such medical treatment.

Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Мы доступны 24/7 по электронной почте, в мессенджерах или телефону. Вы также можете воспользоваться формой быстрой связи справа. Мы будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы!
«Med Advisor»
Стандартная форма консультации Детальная форма консультации
Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Мы доступны 24/7 по электронной почте, в мессенджерах или телефону. Вы также можете воспользоваться формой быстрой связи справа. Мы будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы!
«Med Advisor»
Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Мы доступны 24/7 по электронной почте, в мессенджерах или телефону. Вы также можете воспользоваться формой быстрой связи справа. Мы будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы!
«Med Advisor»
Med Advisor не является поставщиком медицинских услуг, но является посредником, то есть связующим звеном между Вами, выступающими в роли Пользователя, и медицинскими провайдерами. Поэтому информация, представленная на этом веб-сайте, не предназначена для замены медицинского лечения любого вида (в том числе диагностики, медицинского обследования, консультации, фактического лечения, второго мнения и т. д.). Информация на сайте размещена для того, чтобы сопровождать Вас через процесс получения такого медицинского лечения.